Nina Simone: Live at Ronnie Scotts

Nina Simone: Live at Ronnie Scotts Jazz legend Nina Simone live at Ronnie Scotts Jazz Club in 1985
Watch more classic jazz from Ronnie Scotts:

Track listing:

1 God God God
2 If You Knew
3 Mr Smith
4 Fodder On Her Wings
5 Be My Husband
6 I Love You, Porgy
7 The Other Woman
8 Moon Over Alabama / Mississippi Goddam
9 For A While
10 See-line Woman
11 I Sing Just To Know That I'm Alive
12 My Baby Just Cares For Me

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more info see our Cookies Policy